Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Chad Vargason
  • Male
  • Columbia, MD
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups

Chad Vargason's Friends

  • Quality Testing
 

Chad Vargason's Page

Latest Activity

Chad Vargason might attend Quality Testing's event

Webinar: The Joy Of Testing In Production at Online

March 28, 2019 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm
DATE: Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 TIME: 10 am PT / 5 pm GMT / 10:30 pm IST"Join me for this deep-dive session, where I will demonstrate multiple methods you can use for collecting production data, as well as give real-life examples of how production data can help you find bugs, and even enable running tests in production." -- Amber RaceOur software doesn't run in a test environment with mock users — it runs out in the real world, being used by thousands or even millions of real people, with…See More
Mar 27
Chad Vargason is attending Quality Testing's event

WEBINAR: SUCCESSFULLY COLLABORATING WITH DEVELOPERS: HOW-TO GUIDE FOR QA PROS AND TEST ENGINEERS at Online

January 30, 2019 at 11:30pm to January 31, 2019 at 12:30am
DATE: Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019  TIME: 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 11.30 pm IST"I will give a recipe that you can follow to ease your fear of the unknown: writing tests for developer code.  At the end of this session, I guarantee that you will gain a deeper understanding of different kinds of tests, know how to decipher developer terminology, and learn how to write unit, integration, browser, and E2E tests." -- Gil TayarTesting is shifting left, moving closer to testing the code itself. But while…See More
Jan 28
Chad Vargason might attend Quality Testing's event
Thumbnail

Webinar: Broadcasting the Strategic Business Value of QA at Online

March 23, 2018 from 12:30am to 1:30am
Date & Time: 22nd March 2018 @ 2:00 PM EDT / 23rd March 2018 @ 12.30 AM ISTDURATION:60 MINUTESA strategic approach to software quality saves money and helps companies avoid releasing bugs into production. And if agile QA teams are enabled properly, they can also make significant contributions to business goals like decreasing time to market, improving customer satisfaction, and helping drive revenue.How can you foster an organization-wide understanding of QA’s value and ensure strategic…See More
Mar 15, 2018

Profile Information

First Name:
Chad
Last Name:
Vargason
I am currently:
Employed
Experience(Years):
7 - 8
Designation:
Quality Assurance Specialist
Company:
Berkshire Associates Inc
About Me:
I have been in Quality Assurance and manual Software testing for several years and love the work.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Quality Testing to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service