Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Selenium WebDriver Online Training (Basic & Advanced) On 10th April 2017 @ 6.30PM IST

Selenium WebDriver Online Training (Basic & Advanced)

Date & Time: On 10th April 2017 @ 6.30PM IST / 6 AM PST / 9 AM EDT / 11 PM AEST

Prerequisite: NoneFreshers, Manual testers with/without Programming knowledge

Course Fee: $ 200 USD

  • First two sessions free

For Registration: 

Learn Selenium WebDriver tool from experienced professionals – From where you are.  

Enrich your career as Test Automation Engineer.

Syllabus: Click Here

Mode of session

  • 15+ hr Interactive Online Session and one hour per day
  • More and More Coding, Theory is to understand the code why and how

Benefit of Training from QualityLearning

  • 6 months access of Recorded Videos
  • Pre and Post session Test to justify the Understanding
  • Will share class files
  • Will share handouts

Watch Orientation Session: Click here

For more details, visit: http://training.qualitylearning.in/ql/selenium-webdriver-basic-adva...

If any questions, please drop an email to contact@qualitylearning.in  know more.

Views: 127

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service