Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

There are four test levels

  1. Unit/component/program/module testing
  2. Integration testing
  3. System testing
  4. Acceptance testing

Views: 39

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion


There are numerous type of Software testing, I am trying to list down the some of them below:

Functional Testing:
Manual Testing:
Blackbox Testing
Smoke Testing
Functional Testing
Re testing
Regression Testing
Integration Testing
Sanity Testing
Usability Testing
Adhoc Testing
Globalization Testing
Compatibility Testing
Accesibilityy Testing
Recovery Testing
System Testing
Whitebox Testing:
Unit Testing
Whitebox penetration testing
Whitebox mutation testing
WB testing techniques:
Path coverage
Branch Coverage
Automation Testing
Non Functional Testing:
Performance Testing
Security Testing

Click Here for more information 


TTWT Magazine





¬© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service