Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Going beyond conventional testing with customer experience testing - It’s an excellent way to retain and entice customers.

Learn how Customer Experience Testing could help businesses in identifying the issues from the customer’s perspective, which enables to recognize prime complications and various external variables in an application.

Event Details
Date: 25 May, 2016
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8:30 PM IST
Duration: 45 minutes.

Only few seats left. Reserve you seat now!

Views: 72

Attachments:

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service