Quality is delighting customers
Hello Guys I am seeking a valuable comment from You all over this topic:-
The Question is Suppose there is a User who is Online in that case Admin can delete that User..??
In Our case Admin can delete and as soon as User gets deleted all of the details about the user is not displayed on his profile page but still he is able to do all those things for which login is required....?
I have a bit of confusion that " how should I report this issue" ......... and What should be the expected behaviour in this case......???
Once user is deleted when Online, the user account shall be de-activated and Admin owns the right to take the next action Activate/Delete.
Expected: User is not de-activated once deleted when online.
What id the User is deleted by mistake? This happens in organizations where NEW admins mess with things mistakenly. Recent my friend has faced this problem. So better maintain interim states as "Activate & De-Activate"