Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Testing for DevOps

Event Details

Webinar: Testing for DevOps

Time: March 21, 2019 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://info.blazemeter.com/t…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Blazemeter
Latest Activity: Mar 19

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date & Time: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm CET/10:30pm IST

DevOps has introduced us to a world where the traditional boundaries between development and operations is gone. Teams own their application from that first commit, into production. But what does that mean for testing?  

Join DevOps experts Amber Race, Marit van Dijk, and Ashley Hunsberger as they explore their experiences from testing, development, and leadership perspective in a DevOps world, how testing has evolved, and the kinds of testing they are focusing on.  

You'll learn:

  • How our roles have evolved
  • What is the role of a tester (and developer!) in a DevOps world?
  • What skills are needed for testing in DevOps?
  • What kind of testing, and when, are we looking at now?

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session

Register Now

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Testing for DevOps to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service