Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Selenium and Open Source Advanced Testing

Event Details

Webinar: Selenium and Open Source Advanced Testing

Time: December 7, 2016 from 7am to 8am
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://info.perfectomobile.co…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Perfecto Mobile Ltd.
Latest Activity: Dec 6, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date: December 7th, 10am ET/ 7am PST/ 4pm CET

This year, we’ve seen incredible improvements to Selenium WebDriver and now Selenium 3.0, but what does this mean for modern teams that still have trouble balancing quality and time to market?

In this webinar, we uncover how you can overcome common automated testing challenges and do things you never thought possible using the Selenium WebDriver! You will learn:

  • What’s new in Selenium 3.0 
  • How open source is changing business dynamics 
  • The impact of HTML5 and Responsive Web Design in mobile development
  • Bridging the gap between mobile and desktop testing strategies
  • Success beyond off-the-shelf components

Register Here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Selenium and Open Source Advanced Testing to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (3)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2020   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service