Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Achieving Continuous Testing through Test Optimization and Automation

Event Details

Webinar: Achieving Continuous Testing through Test Optimization and Automation

Time: October 24, 2018 from 10:30pm to 11pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://go.qualitestgroup.com…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: QualiTest
Latest Activity: Oct 16, 2018

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date & Time: October 24th 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 10.30PM IST

Organizations turn to Agile and DevOps to improve customer experience by maximizing the speed of delivery without sacrificing quality. As the champions of quality, testers achieve this goal through continuous testing.

Test Automation plays a major role in continuous testing; it is the backbone of the continuous test process. To achieve continuous testing, automation must be applied at every stage in the development process. Developing a smart automation strategy and using the right tools is critical to achieving continuous testing since test scripts must be scalable and easy to maintain. 

Join Gerie Owen, QA Evangelist at QualiTest Group and Nikolay Advolodkin at Sauce Labs as they discuss Test Optimization and test automation as the keys to Continuous Testing.

This webinar covers the following:

  • Implementing continuous testing through test optimization and automation.
  • Developing a multi-layered test optimization and automation strategy that includes all the types and levels of testing. 
  • Choosing the right automation tool to build a scalable, comprehensive test execution platform.

Speakers:

  • Gerie Owen
  • Nikolay Advolodkin

Register Here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Achieving Continuous Testing through Test Optimization and Automation to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2021   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service