Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar: What We've Learnt, and What To Expect in 2017

Event Details

SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar: What We've Learnt, and What To Expect in 2017

Time: December 15, 2016 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://lp.applitools.com/seco…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Applitools
Latest Activity: Dec 2, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Interested in learning about the latest and greatest from the Selenium community – and hear what we have in store for you in 2017?

Selenium Conf happened last month. It's the annual multi-day conference where hundreds of Selenium developers, practitioners, and enthusiasts come from around the world to share ideas, socialize, and work together on advancing the project.

It’s also the place where we see emerging trends in test automation and learn about the key aspects and skills expected from test automation professionals in the upcoming year.

If you missed it, don't sweat it.

Join us for our SeConf UK 2016 recap webinar where we'll have a panel discussion with key members of the Selenium project to discuss our favorite highlights, key takeaways, and where we see things heading for Selenium and the industry as a whole.

If you’re interested in learning where test automation is going in 2017, key trends, desired skills, and best practices – you can’t miss this webinar! Save your seat now – and join us on December 15.

Date: Thursday, Dec 15 2016

Time: 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm GMT

Duration: 1 hour

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar: What We've Learnt, and What To Expect in 2017 to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2020   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service