Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Valuable Testing Metrics You Cannot Afford to Ignore

Event Details

Webinar: Valuable Testing Metrics You Cannot Afford to Ignore

Time: February 20, 2018 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://www.practitest.com/we…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: PractiTest Ltd
Latest Activity: on Tuesday

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date and Time: Tuesday, February 20th, 2018  11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 21:30 IST

In this webinar, we'll go over experience-based metrics for your testing projects and demonstrate how to implement them within PractiTest - test management platform.  

- Concrete examples of metrics you need to include in your testing process
- How to customize metrics to meet your specific project
- Best practices to set up PractiTest to easily generate testing metrics

Presenter: Joel Montvelisky

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Valuable Testing Metrics You Cannot Afford to Ignore to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (2)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2018   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service