Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar - Testing Metrics: How to avoid cutting yourself with this double edged sword

Event Details

Webinar - Testing Metrics: How to avoid cutting yourself with this double edged sword

Time: August 16, 2017 from 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://www.practitest.com/re…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: PractiTest Ltd
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date: Wednesday, August 16th 2017

Time: 11am EST / 3pm GMT / 8.30pm IST

Duration: 1 Hour

It is a known fact that whatever you measure will improve.  Testing metrics are something that we as testers and test managers need to use in our favor, but it is also something that can backfire if you don't know how to use them correctly.

In this re-broadcasted webinar (due to popular demand) we'll review:

  • Pros and cons (and there are cons!) of working with metrics in your team.
  • How to plan your metrics program and maintain it over time.
  • Tips and tricks of working with metrics with your internal and external stakeholders.
  • Open questions and answers.

Presenter:

Joel Montvelisky  | PractiTest Chief Solution Architect

With 20 years of testing experience, Joel is an expert with vast knowledge in various QA methodologies.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar - Testing Metrics: How to avoid cutting yourself with this double edged sword to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (3)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service