Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: State of Selenium and Test Automation

Event Details

Webinar: State of Selenium and Test Automation

Time: May 24, 2017 from 2pm to 3pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://go.applitools.com/1705…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Applitools
Latest Activity: May 17

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

DATE: WEDNESDAY, MAY 24, 2017

TIME: 11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET/ 6 PM UTC

DURATION: 1 HOUR

4 LEADING EXPERTS SHARE THEIR INSIGHTS AND VISION OF THINGS TO COME

Join four experts in Test Automation & free and open-source software, as they share with us their opinions on the state of testing, the hottest trends in test automation, and their vision on the future of Selenium.

Dave Haeffner, Ashley Hunsberger, Karen Sandler and Joe Colantonio join forces to discuss emerging trends, required skills, and best practices that will shape your testing environment in the months and years to come, including key takeaways and highlights from the last Selenium Conference, that took place last month in Austin Texas.

Interested in learning what are the key skills expected from software testing professionals? Want to hear first-hand where is Selenium going? Then you can’t miss this webinar!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: State of Selenium and Test Automation to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service