Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Selenium IDE - The New Generation with Simon Stewart

Event Details

Webinar: Selenium IDE - The New Generation with Simon Stewart

Time: November 14, 2018 at 11:30pm to November 15, 2018 at 12:30am
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://go.applitools.com/1811…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Applitools
Latest Activity: Nov 12

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

DATE: Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

TIME: 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 11.30 pm IST

DURATION: 1 hour

The Selenium project is composed of several different pieces.

For power users, Selenium Grid allows people to scale their tests horizontally, for developers there are bindings available in almost every known programming language.

But what about the case where you're not an experienced developer? Or when you want to bootstrap a new test suite? Or file a bug against a site and provide a reproducible test case? This is where the Selenium IDE fits in perfectly.  

In this webinar, Simon will explore the new Selenium IDE, looking at where it fits into the Selenium ecosystem, how to install it, and how to use it. He will also look at planned features that are coming your way, and the roadmap from the current alphas to a release. 

After the presentation, Simon will answer questions in a live Q&A. 

Speaker: Simon Stewart | Selenium Project Lead & Creator of WebDriver

Register Now

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Selenium IDE - The New Generation with Simon Stewart to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2018   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service