Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Real World Uses Cases For Using AI In Enterprise Testing

Event Details

Webinar: Real World Uses Cases For Using AI In Enterprise Testing

Time: February 7, 2019 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://bit.ly/2FIp5Ns
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Testim.io
Latest Activity: Feb 1

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date: February 7th
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UTC / 9:30pm IST

Many innovations have deeply influenced our lives such as smartphones, bitcoin, electric cars, and blockchain. What do all of these things have in common? Software. As technology evolves so does the way we develop and test the software that powers it. 

AI has become vital in analyzing large amounts of unstructured data. From identifying different patterns and relationships in data, to performing process optimizations and ensuring system works exactly as intended

Join this round table discussion with leading software quality practitioners who have used AI in production to ensure the quality of their software releases. Hear their stories from gaining management buy in to setting budgets and timelines to cultural changes and tool selections. The panel will cover the initial company goals, the reasons for the decisions they made and how they measured the before and after of their AI implementations.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Real World Uses Cases For Using AI In Enterprise Testing to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service