Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: How to optimise continuous testing

Event Details

Webinar: How to optimise continuous testing

Time: June 28, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://info.saucelabs.com/Opt…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Sauce Labs
Latest Activity: Jun 14

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Webinar Date: Thursday, June 28th, 2018

Time1pm BST/ 2pm CEST / 5:30pm IST

Organisations turn to Agile and DevOps to improve customer experience by maximising the speed of delivery without sacrificing quality. As the champions of quality, testers achieve this goal through continuous testing. Test Automation plays a major role in continuous testing; it is the backbone of the continuous test process. To achieve continuous testing, automation must be applied at every stage in the development process. Developing a smart automation strategy and using the right tools is critical achieving continuous testing since test scripts must be scalable and easy to maintain. 

Join Gerie Owen, Vice President, Knowledge and Innovation-US at QualiTest Group and Giovanni Rago, Solutions Specialist at Sauce Labs as they discuss Test Optimisation being one of the keys to Continuous Testing.

You will lean how to: 

  • Implement continuous testing through test optimisation and automation
  • Develop a multi-layered test optimisation and automation strategy that includes all the types and levels of testing
  • Choose the right automation tool to build scalable, comprehensive test execution platform

Speakers:

  • GERIE OWEN, QUALITEST
  • GIOVANNI RAGO, SAUCE LABS

Register Now!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: How to optimise continuous testing to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2018   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service