Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: Automate More with Selenium for your RWD

Event Details

Webinar: Automate More with Selenium for your RWD

Time: June 22, 2017 from 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://info.perfectomobile.co…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Perfecto
Latest Activity: Jun 15

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date & Time: June 22nd 11am EST/ 8am PST/ 4pm GMT

Format: Presentation and Demo

Duration: 50 minutes

Experts: 

Eran Kinsbruner | Director, Mobile Technical Evangelist | Perfecto
Uzi Eilon | Chief Technology Officer | Perfecto

Join us as we walk you through several technical challenges and solutions around test automation for responsive sites. See live demos around testing responsive web sites using extended test automation capabilities that can increase your test coverage suite.

You'll learn how to:

  • Author basic selenium scripts using a powerful recorder for both mobile and web
  • Define a robust XPath using an innovative free online tool
  • Build a test lab for parallel script Execution on multiple devices and browsers
  • Gain high quality analysis post execution with mature digital reporting

Register Here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Automate More with Selenium for your RWD to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service