Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Webinar: A Lean Automaiton Blueprint For Testing In Continuous Delivery

Event Details

Webinar: A Lean Automaiton Blueprint For Testing In Continuous Delivery

Time: August 16, 2018 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://goo.gl/xDCdWt
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: SauceLabs
Latest Activity: Aug 16

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date & Time: Thursday August 16th, 2018 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm GMT / 10.30pm IST

Testing in Continuous Delivery changes your approach to test automation. It demands more automation but also requires immediate feedback. Many test teams today suffer from one of two extremes - either they have too little or no test automation, or they have hundreds of thousands of tests constantly running across all types of VMs that take many days to execute. If you're making the move to Continuous Delivery or Pipeline Automation neither of these states are sustainable.

Topics Covered:

  • Better definition and goal setting for automation regression
  • Make smarter automation choices
  • How to get started building/rebuilding automation suites
  • Move regression from bloated and slow to lean and mean
  • Test design methods to help focus automation
  • Applying lean goals of Continuous Delivery to your Continuous Testing plan

Join LogiGear co-founder and CTO Michael Hackett and Sauce Labs Sr. Solutions Engineer Dr. Kevin Berg for this practical and informative webinar.

Register Now

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: A Lean Automaiton Blueprint For Testing In Continuous Delivery to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (2)

Might attend (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2018   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service