Quality Testing

Quality is delighting customers

Test Automation In 2019: A Glimpse Of The Near Future From The Experts Who Shape It

Event Details

Test Automation In 2019: A Glimpse Of The Near Future From The Experts Who Shape It

Time: October 10, 2018 at 11:30pm to October 11, 2018 at 12:30am
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://go.applitools.com/1810…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Applitools
Latest Activity: Oct 9, 2018

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

DATE: Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018

TIME: 11 am PDT / 7 pm BST / 11.30 pm IST

DURATION: 1 hour

Test Automation thought leaders will gather for a round-table discussion about the upcoming trends, best practices, tools, and ideas that will shape your work environment in 2019.
Joe Colantonio will host this all-star expert panel, including: Angie Jones, Dave Haeffner, and Gil Tayar – as they will share their thoughts and insights on the hottest topics in test automation and software quality, including:
  • Shift left – how to get developers involved and invested in the testing process
  • Selenium IDE – ghosts of the past, present, and future
  • Avoiding common pitfalls – how to be successful with test automation
  • Never bet against it – JavaScript’s role in test automation
  • New automation frameworks Cypress and Puppeteer – the good, the bad and the ugly
  • Keep calm and record-and-playback

This is a must-see session for test automation pros. Save your seat now.

Register Now

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Test Automation In 2019: A Glimpse Of The Near Future From The Experts Who Shape It to add comments!

Join Quality Testing

Attending (1)

TTWT Magazine


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© 2019   Created by Quality Testing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service